“Oh I’m Celibate”

Entertainment, Relationship

When women get together and talk we can be worse than men sometimes. Naturally we are detailed in many aspects of life so why wouldn’t we be when it comes to talking about sex? When we (women) are in the midst of telling some juicy sex gist there is always one chick that is like “Hmm I wouldn’t know about that I don’t have sex”. Can we say Debbie downer?!  Why do we need to know you are celibate? Celibate lets me know you have had sex so if someone is talking about d*** you know exactly what it is and have dealt with it, probably on several occasions. Why act brand new, getting the d is like riding a bike, you never forget!

 

NO SEX

Do not get me wrong if there are people out there who have decided to go that route, great for you!!! I am symbolically clapping for you. I just do not feel like I need to know. There are men who choose this path but they are not loud about it. They tell the woman they are dating as they should, but they aren’t around announcing it to the world. WOMEN lawd lawd lawd want to tell everyone! “Hey look at me, I don’t have sex” “ A penis no, no, no I have seen one in 3 years” “whoa girl I haven’t had sex in so long, but that guy right there; IF I was having sex girl he could get it”. It’s too much, it really is. How many people do you hear walking around talking about “Hey look at me I’m f******” “Just in case you all were wondering I AM SEXUALLY ACTIVE” “I can hardly wait to my next piece of D”. I don’t know about you but I have never heard a woman say this, but yet the Celibatians (I just gave them that name lol not an actual term) feel like they need to let everyone know. I guess maybe they feel like it is winning them some brownie points somewhere.

When I hear a Celibatian speak, celebrating how they aren’t getting any to people who really don’t care (its true we don’t) I always think, there is a reason why this woman is celibate and telling everyone! Some women just want to wait until they are married after they have “slipped” and had sex with someone who maybe didn’t appreciate them.  Scenario two they were getting down with everyone and decided hey I am on the borderline of being a hoe let me cease and desist giving up the booty for a while.  When I hear women say that she doesn’t have sex I always think the latter. I could be wrong but that’s what pops into my head. Usually when people do something extreme there is a reason for it.

I think being celibate is not easy and everyone that is participating in that currently my hats off to you but just keep it to yourself until you meet the person you want to be with and tell them because in all actuality that is the only person that needs to know what you are doing and have done with your vagina.

 

Instagram @MsLeslieChristina

Twitter @MynameisLC

BBM pin 7A3D8E85

Leave a Reply

